حكمة العالم القديم

يلتقي

التقنية الحديثة

مشغلي الأبواب الهوائية الصناعية
منذ عام 1921

تقوم شركة Air-Lec Industries بتصنيع مشغلي الأبواب الهوائية عالية الجودة منذ ما يقرب من قرن. يجمع الحرفيون لدينا بين حكمة العالم القديم والتكنولوجيا الحديثة لإنتاج حلول خالية من المتاعب وفعالة من حيث التكلفة ، صنع في أمريكا.

مشغل القصور الذاتي هو مشغل مضغوط ذو قبضتين يستخدم ذراعًا واحدًا لإزاحة الأبواب الكبيرة بسرعة ، ثم يبطئ الحركة بالذراع الآخر برفق ولكن بحزم. يشيع استخدام مشغل القصور الذاتي في بيوت مزادات الماشية والمستودعات الصناعية ذات الأبواب المنزلقة الكبيرة التي يصل عرضها إلى 30 قدمًا.

يتكيف مشغلو Air-Lec Swing مع أي باب يتأرجح أو يطوي تقريبًا. يتم استخدام مشغل التأرجح بشكل متكرر في تطبيقات التخزين البارد مثل أبواب الفريزر الكبيرة. هذا المنتج مثالي للأبواب التي يبلغ عرضها حوالي 5 أقدام مع حجمين متاحين للأبواب التي تزيد عن 500 رطل وتحت.

The Over-Center هو مشغل منزلق آخر من Air-Lec يستخدم على نطاق واسع في تطبيقات المرور وأبواب النار. يستخدم التصميم مكبسًا هوائيًا في المنتصف لإخراج الأبواب بسلاسة عبر مساراتها. يتوفر هذا المشغل للأبواب التي يصل عرضها إلى 6 أقدام ويمكنه التعامل مع وزن يصل إلى 1200 رطل.

تم بناء مشغلي الأبواب لتدوم

"

I highly recommend the Air-Lec opener. I have used them for over 40 years. The units are reliable, safe and trouble free.

"

David Lee, President - D.L. Lee and Sons, Inc.

منذ ما يقرب من قرن من الزمان ، ساعدنا المئات من الشركات في تلبية احتياجات الأبواب الهوائية.

air-lec-logo-doorman-silver-trim-with-si
Air-Lec Industries, LLC
3300 Commercial Avenue
Madison, WI 53714-1458
© 2020 Air-Lec Industries, LLC
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
Hours: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm CT
Phone: 608.244.4754
Fax: 608.246.7676

Old World Wisdom

Meets

Modern Technology

Industrial Pneumatic Door Operators 
Since 1921

Air-Lec Industries has been manufacturing quality pneumatic door operators for nearly a century.  Our craftsmen combine old world wisdom with modern technology to produce trouble-free, cost-effective solutions, Made in America.

The Inertia operator is a compact, two-fisted operator that uses one arm to quickly slide large doors, then gently but firmly slows the motion with the other arm.  The Inertia operator is commonly used is cattle auction houses and industrial warehouses with large sliding doors up to 30 feet wide.

Air-Lec Swing operators are adaptable to almost any swinging or folding door.  The swing operator is most frequently used for cold storage applications such as large freezer doors.  This product is ideal for doors about 5 feet wide with two sizes available for doors over and under 500lbs.

The Over-Center is another Air-Lec sliding operator that is widely used in traffic and fire door applications.  The design uses a pneumatic piston in the center to slide doors smoothly across their tracks.  This operator is available for doors up to 6 feet wide and can handle weight up to 1,200lbs. 

Door Operators Built to Last

"

I highly recommend the Air-Lec opener. I have used them for over 40 years. The units are reliable, safe and trouble free.

David Lee, President - D.L. Lee and Sons, Inc.

"

For nearly a century, we’ve helped hundreds of businesses solve their pneumatic door needs.

air-lec-logo-doorman-silver-trim-with-si
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2019 Air-Lec Industries, LLC

Air-Lec Industries, LLC
3300 Commercial Avenue
Madison, WI 53714-1458

Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CT
Phone: 608.244.4754
Fax: 608.246.7676