حول Air-Lec

تأسست Air-Lec في عام 1921 من قبل خريج جامعة ويسكونسن ماديسون يدعى Louie Schoelkopf. كان Schoelkopf رائد أعمال لديه العديد من المشاريع التجارية بما في ذلك بيع فورد ومبيعات المعدات الزراعية وتصميم معدات المستشفيات وغير ذلك الكثير.

وجد Schoelkopf حاجة إلى مشغل أبواب أوتوماتيكي للعملاء للقيادة بسهولة أكبر في الوكلاء. أدى ذلك إلى إنشاء واحد من أوائل مشغلي الأبواب الأوتوماتيكية على الإطلاق. كان تصميم Louie متينًا وبسيطًا وسهل الصيانة. الآن ، بعد ما يقرب من 100 عام ، يتم استخدام مشغلي أبواب Air-Lec في جميع أنحاء العالم.

اقرأ المزيد عن أصول شركتنا ...

Air-Lec Today

اير ليك اليوم

من خلال الجمع بين الحكمة التقليدية والتكنولوجيا الحديثة ، يقدم الحرفيون لدينا منتجات تجسد أفضل ما في العالمين. منذ ما يقرب من قرن من الزمان ، طورت Air-Lec بشكل مطرد عملياتها التصنيعية مع الحفاظ على الالتزام بالجودة الدائمة.

هناك معيار ندير به هذه الشركة ونقف وراء منتجاتنا. هذا المعيار مصنوع في أمريكا. أكثر من مجرد شعار أو جملة ، صنع في أمريكا هو إيماننا بمعاملة عملائنا مثل الجيران. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا في كل مشروع ، لأننا مثل جارنا الكرام ، نريد بناء علاقات تصمد أمام اختبار الزمن.

تعرف على المزيد حول ما نقوم به اليوم ....

ممثلي شركة Air-Lec

لا يزال موقع Air-Lec موجودًا في ماديسون ، ويسكونسن ويستخدم فريقًا ماهرًا من الممثلين لمساعدة العملاء على اختيار أفضل مشغل يعمل بالهواء المضغوط لتلبية احتياجاتهم.

اتصل بأحد مندوبينا ....

Air-Lec Industries, LLC
3300 Commercial Avenue
Madison, WI 53714-1458
© 2020 Air-Lec Industries, LLC
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
Hours: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm CT
Phone: 608.244.4754
Fax: 608.246.7676

About Air-Lec

Air-Lec was founded in 1921 by a University of Wisconsin Madison graduate named Louie Schoelkopf.  Schoelkopf was a an entrepreneur with many business ventures including a Ford dealership, agricultural equipment sales, hospital equipment design, and much more.  

Schoelkopf found a need for an automatic door operator for customers to more easily drive into his dealerships.  This led to the creation of one of the first ever automatic door operators.  Louie's design was durable, simple and easy to maintain.  Now, nearly 100 years later, Air-Lec door operators are used all over the world.

Read more about our company origins...

Air-Lec Today

Air-Lec Today

By combining traditional wisdom with modern technology, our craftsmen deliver products that embody the best of both worlds. For nearly a century, Air-Lec has steadily evolved its manufacturing processes while retaining committed to ageless quality.

There is a standard by which we run this company and stand behind our products. That standard is Made in America. More than a slogan or catch phrase, Made in America is our belief in treating our customers like neighbors. We give our best effort with each and every project, because like a valued neighbor, we want to build relationships that stand the test of time.

Learn more about what we're doing today....

Air-Lec Representatives

Air-Lec is still located in Madison, WI and utilizes a skilled team of representatives to help customers select the best pneumatic operator for their needs.  

Contact one of our representatives....

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2020 Air-Lec Industries, LLC

Air-Lec Industries, LLC
3300 Commercial Avenue
Madison, WI 53714-1458

Hours: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm CT
Phone: 608.244.4754
Fax: 608.246.7676