أبواب غرف التبريد

تتطلب الأبواب الأكثر برودة تشغيلًا دقيقًا وعزلًا بيئيًا. من المهم اختيار باب التخزين البارد المناسب لأي بيئة يتم التحكم في درجة حرارتها.

تخدم Air-Lec Industries صناعة التخزين البارد منذ البداية. لقد اشتهر مشغل التأرجح الخاص بنا على نطاق واسع بأبواب الفريزر المتأرجحة في المجمدات التجارية ، ومعالجة الأغذية ، وجميع احتياجات التبريد. بالاقتران مع ختم الهواء الهوائي ، يمكننا تسهيل العزل البيئي.

يعتبر مشغلو الأبواب الهوائية الصناعية Air-Lec أيضًا رائعًا لأبواب الفريزر المنزلقة. تم استخدام مشغل Over Center على نطاق واسع في المجمدات ، والمبردات ، والتبريد الداخلي. يمكن لمفاتيح الأبواب المنزلقة الصناعية Air-Lec التعامل مع أبواب المجمد القديمة والثقيلة التي قد يكون من الصعب تشغيلها يدويًا.

انزلاق أبواب الفريزر

أبواب الفريزر المتأرجحة

المزيد من مقاطع الفيديو والصور

1/1

حلول التخزين البارد

_D6A1968.jpg

يتكيف مشغلو Air-Lec Swing مع أي باب يتأرجح أو يطوي تقريبًا. يعتبر مشغل التأرجح هو أشهر مسارات Air-Lec في نظام فتح باب التبريد. هذا المنتج مثالي للأبواب التي يبلغ عرضها حوالي 5 أقدام مع حجمين متاحين للأبواب التي تزيد عن 500 رطل وتحت.

مشغل القصور الذاتي هو مشغل مضغوط ذو قبضتين يستخدم ذراعًا واحدًا لإزاحة الأبواب الكبيرة بسرعة ، ثم يبطئ الحركة بالذراع الآخر برفق ولكن بحزم. يشيع استخدام مشغل القصور الذاتي في بيوت مزادات الماشية والمستودعات الصناعية ذات الأبواب المنزلقة الكبيرة التي يصل عرضها إلى 30 قدمًا.

_D6A1955.jpg

ملحق لمشغلي التأرجح ، يعمل مانع التسرب الهوائي على إنشاء ختم هوائي لإغلاق الأبواب بالكامل. غالبًا ما يتم إقران مانع تسرب الهواء الهوائي مع مشغل التأرجح في أبواب التخزين البارد. يضمن الختم التحكم البيئي للمبردات والمجمدات.

_D6A1930.jpg

يعد Over-Center مشغلًا منزلقًا آخر من Air-Lec يستخدم على نطاق واسع في تطبيقات أبواب الفريزر المنزلقة. يستخدم التصميم مكبسًا هوائيًا في المنتصف لإخراج الأبواب بسلاسة عبر مساراتها. يتوفر هذا المشغل للأبواب التي يصل عرضها إلى 6 أقدام ويمكنه التعامل مع وزن يصل إلى 1200 رطل.

Air-Lec Industries, LLC
3300 Commercial Avenue
Madison, WI 53714-1458
© 2020 Air-Lec Industries, LLC
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
Hours: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm CT
Phone: 608.244.4754
Fax: 608.246.7676

Cold Storage Doors

Walk in cooler doors require precise operation and environmental isolation.  It is key to choose the right cold storage door for any temperature controlled environment.  

Air-Lec Industries has been serving the cold storage industry since the beginning.  Our Swing Operator has been widely popular for swinging freezer doors in commercial freezers, food processing, and all walk in refrigeration needs.  In combination with the Pneumatic Air-Seal, we can make environmental isolation easy.

Air-Lec Industrial Pneumatic Door Operators are also great for freezer sliding doors.   The Over Center Operator has been widely used for freezers, coolers, and walk-in refrigeration.  Air-Lec industrial sliding door openers can handle old, heavy freezer doors that may be tough to manually operate.

Sliding Freezer Doors

Swinging Freezer Doors

More Videos & Images

1/1

Cold Storage Solutions

_D6A1968.jpg

Air-Lec Swing operators are adaptable to almost any swinging or folding door.  The swing operator is Air-Lec's most popular walk in cooler door opening system.  This product is ideal for doors about 5 feet wide with two sizes available for doors over and under 500lbs.

The Inertia operator is a compact, two-fisted operator that uses one arm to quickly slide large doors, then gently but firmly slows the motion with the other arm.  The Inertia operator is commonly used is cattle auction houses and industrial warehouses with large sliding doors up to 30 feet wide.

_D6A1955.jpg

An accessory to the Swing Operators, the Air-Seal creates a pneumatic seal to fully close doors.  The Pneumatic Air Seal is most frequently paired with the Swing Operator in cold storage doors.  The seal ensures environmental control for coolers and freezers.

_D6A1930.jpg

The Over-Center is another Air-Lec sliding operator that is widely used in sliding freezer door applications.  The design uses a pneumatic piston in the center to slide doors smoothly across their tracks.  This operator is available for doors up to 6 feet wide and can handle weight up to 1,200lbs. 

Air-Lec Industries, LLC
3300 Commercial Avenue
Madison, WI 53714-1458
© 2020 Air-Lec Industries, LLC
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
Hours: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm CT
Phone: 608.244.4754
Fax: 608.246.7676